If someone doesn’t like the sweet dish you can’t be spicy just to be their dish.

Sana Rajar
1 min readJul 2, 2018

--

People are surely gonna hate you doesn’t mean they are wrong or you are right. It means they didn’t like what you served them. If someone doesn’t like the sweet dish you can’t be spicy just to be their dish.

If I don’t like sweet doesn’t mean the sweets will change their taste only to impress me. Just to be served on my plate. Why will it ever do so?

Hate isn’t the opposite of love. If someone doesn’t love me doesn’t mean they hate me. Or if they do doesn’t mean I should do the same.

And I believe that people who don’t feel connected with me are way better people. Because they are different than me, and they don’t please me only for the sake of talking. They are themselves and they don’t believe in changing into a person they are not. For someone who they don’t know. So it’s better to be a person people don’t like than being a person who you are not.

Originally published at sanarajarsite.wordpress.com on July 2, 2018.

--

--